Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Thai Land. We'd love to have your feedback!

Draper

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Thai Land and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lorie 9 days ago

Papaya Salad | Somtum

LOVE the Papaya Salad! Get it every time..so fresh--a little sweet, a little sour. Perfect!

Bltlaws 21 days ago

Pad-Siew

My favorite Thai dish and it is so tasty at Thailand Restaurant! Been going here for years. Love the food and the people!

Navy about 1 month ago

Pad Keemao

Love the food. Will be eating there again.

Jennirigby about 1 month ago

Crispy Noodle Curry

Crispy Noodle Curry is my favorite curry dish. I love the combination of noodles, bean sprouts, curry and the crispy topping. Definitely worth trying.

Roselvr101 3 months ago

Pad-Siew

I have been coming to this restaurant for several years. The Pad-Siew is delicious. As are so many of thier other dishes.

Melissa 11 days ago

Tom Ka Soup

This is my favorite place to go - I LOVE the Tom ka soup, massaman curry & pad seiew! Must try :)

Scavelli 27 days ago

Pad-Siew

This is probably the best version of this classic Thai dish I have ever had, and I've had them all over the country! Truly a must if you are in Draper!

Aabraham326 about 1 month ago

Green Curry

Ugh, I wish I could give this dish all of the thumbs up and 5-star reviews as possible! It's the best green curry I've ever had. It's really fresh and creamy with unique flavor compared to other restaurants that I've had this in. I'm so glad I live nearby because Thai Land has become one of my favorite go-to restaurants. I keep saying I'll try other curries when I order because I'm sure they're just as delicious, but I just love this dish!

Kaelanichol about 1 month ago

Pad-Siew

I loved the Pad-Siew at Thai Land, I keep coming back for the lunch special. Love to have a great Thai restaurant near where I work!

Sarahblack2 3 months ago

Crispy Noodle Curry

Amazing!! I've been looking for this Thai dish at every Thai restaurant in Utah and this is the first place I've found it, delicious!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA